Staff

We’re always happy to hear comments or feedback from Y members.

Susan Mosk
District Executive Director – smosk@gaston.starklmc.com
Tommy Boggs
Association Property Director – tboggs@gaston.starklmc.com
Jeff Pesesky
Aquatic Director –jpesesky@gaston.starklmc.com

Jennifer Miller
Head Lifeguard– jenniferlynnmiller1985@gmail.com
Ben Oeser
Association Sports Coordinator – boeser@gaston.starklmc.com

Mary Lima 
Senior Member Engagement & Wellness Director – mlima@gaston.starklmc.com
Josey Messer
Wellness Coordinator – jmesser@gaston.starklmc.com

Mandy Lail
Youth Program Director – mlail@gaston.starklmc.com

Jean Springer
Program Accounts Manager – jspringer@gaston.starklmc.com

Tara Murrow
Office Manager – tmurrow@gaston.starklmc.com