Staff

We’re always happy to hear comments or feedback from Y members.

Steve D’Avria
District Executive Director – sdavria@gaston.starklmc.com
Tommy Boggs
Association Property Director – tboggs@gaston.starklmc.com

Candace Hyde
Aquatics Director – chyde@gaston.starklmc.com
Ben Oeser
Association Sports Director– boeser@gaston.starklmc.com
Jean Springer
Program Administratorjspringer@gaston.starklmc.com
Ein Austin
Wellness Coordinatorcentralwellness@gaston.starklmc.com
Sharon Stephens
Member Engagement Directorsstephens@gaston.starklmc.com
Susan Blanton
Senior Membership & Wellness Director – sblanton@gaston.starklmc.com
Yolanda Franklin
Youth & Family Director – yfranklin@gaston.starklmc.com